Welcome to Prosper

Since 2009 PROSPER is dedicated to offering its investors
Protection, Service and Performance
More

DESCRIPTION

Because we offer a diversified range of investment strategies, because these strategies are run by specialized managers, because we are here to serve investors, we, at Prosper, are your partner.

Prosper Professional Services SA (“Prosper”) is a swiss fund distribution company founded in 2009 and regulated by FINMA. Prosper’s mission is to be the link between specialised fund management boutiques and qualified professional investors. We offer business, marketing (distribution, follow-up and support, communication, events…) and administration services (registration, regulation, fees…). Remunerated by the fund managers, our service has no cost to investors.

Based in Geneva, the Prosper team is dedicated to professional investors located in Switzerland.

FUNDS RESULTS

 Factsheet Prospectus Annual Report KiiD    Fund Description
Fund / Class
 
ISIN
 
Currency
 
NAV
 
MTD
%
YTD
%
1Y
%
2018
%
Since
inception
%
Inception
date
 
Factsheet
 
KiiD
 
PROSPER Global Macro as of 22 aug 2019
PGM - I EURLU0927891365EUR125.85-2.00.1-0.6-3.24.911 jun 2014
PROSPER Stars & Stripes as of 22 aug 2019
P2S - I USDLU0723589023USD131.65-2.15.4-1.3-2.117.47 may 2015
ELEVA European Selection as of 22 aug 2019
EES - R EURLU1111643711EUR128.28-2.813.6-0.3-12.028.326 jan 2015
ELEVA Absolute Return Europe as of 22 aug 2019
EAR - R EURLU1331973468EUR116.990.15.33.00.817.030 dec 2015
ELEVA Euroland Selection as of 22 aug 2019
ERL - R EURLU1616922123EUR105.91-2.713.9-2.0-11.75.910 jul 2017
ELEVA Leaders Small & Mid Cap Europe as of 22 aug 2019
ELS - R EURLU1920217319EUR120.41-1.320.7--0.320.418 dec 2018
CONSTANCE Alternative Options as of 22 aug 2019
CAO - A EURLU1303798349EUR121.65-1.6-2.3-2.1-0.921.731 aug 2010

THE FUNDS

ELEVA
European Selection

Long-only European equities fund managed by a specialised boutique. (soft-closed)

Prosper
Stars & Stripes

American small and mid-caps exposure with low volatility through a unique long/short approach.

ELEVA
Absolute Return

Absolute return approach by a multi-awarded european equity manager.

Prosper
Global Macro

Multi asset global macro fund which aims to beat inflation.

.

Constance
Alternative Options

Multi-awarded market-neutral fund, uncorrelated from traditional investments.

.

ELEVA
Euroland Selection

Long-only fund investing in eurozone equities by a large specialised boutique.

.

ELEVA
Leaders Small & Mid Cap Europe

Long-only fund investing in european small and mid cap companies.

 

 

New fund to come ...

Stay tuned !

PROSPER NEWS

Get the latest fund managers news, comments or analyses.

Prosper Stars & Stripes – Market Review Q2 2019

Prosper Stars & Stripes : Review Q2 2019 by Christopher Hillary, Roubaix Capital's CEO and Fund Manager, rated AA (June) by Citywire.During the second quarter of 2019, Prosper Stars&Stripes gained 3.4% after fees against a flat return for the HFRX Equity Hedge...

read more

Prosper Global Macro – Q3 2019 Manager Outlook

PLURIMI OUTLOOK - Q3 2019 Patrick Armstrong published his macro outlook for the coming quarter. Below is a summary of the PLURIMI -Quarterly Perspective (July 1st, 2019)   Q2 REVIEW : Eurozone equities and gold lead a strong quarter for most asset classes. ASSET...

read more

PROSPER EVENTS

If you wish to meet a manager, get updates on a fund, don’t hesitate to attend Prosper’s events ("Les Rencontres Prosper"). You can now subscribe online.

ELEVA Leaders- Presentation in Geneva, 17 September 2019

SAVE THE DATE - September 17, 2019 Prosper invites you to meet Diane Bruno, co-manager (with Marie Guigou) of ELEVA Leaders Small & Mid Cap Europe fund, upon a lunch presentation in Geneva on September 17, 2019.    Performance 2019 YTD*: +23.0% (vs indice:...

ELEVA Capital – Webinar 19&20 June 2019

INVITATION - June 19&20, 2019 Eric Bendahan, ELEVA Capital CEO and founder, will present a review of 2019 performance thus far for the funds he manages, an update on the portfolios and his thoughts on the current market environment.       Past...

ELEVA Leaders – Webinar 28th May 2019

INVITATION - 28th May 2019 Diane Bruno, co-manager of ELEVA Leaders Small&Mid Cap Europe, will run a conference call (in english). She will present a review of the fund 2019 performance thus far, an update on the portfolio and her thoughts on the current market...

THE TEAM

Building on our diverse background, experience and expertise, the Prosper team aims to be your main partner for business, marketing and administrative services, whether you are an investor or a fund manager.

Thierry Robin

Following more than five years as an auditor at Coopers &Lybrand and at PwC, Thierry joined OYSTER Sicav funds in 1999 to be in charge of business development. He founded Prosper ten years later and has managed its growth ever since.

 

Mily Phan

From a structuring and marketing role at ZCM in London to developing several specialized asset management businesses such as CFM, Harcourt and NSC, Mily evolved within alternative funds since 1999. She joined Prosper’s senior management in 2016.

 

Margaux Moretti

After graduating from a B.A. in Marketing & Management (Geneva), Margaux joined Prosper in 2019 as Office Manager and Sales Support, with the responsability of day-to-day duties regarding administration, marketing and accounting. 

 

Samuel Cordoba

Samuel joined Prosper in April 2011 and is responsible for fund manager search and monitoring. He also takes care of certain aspects of the funds corporate life and the development of distributed products.

 

Wish to be informed ahead of the crowd through our emails?

Sign up to participate in the next events & presentations.

Bienvenue sur le site de Prosper Professional Service S.A.

Veuillez sélectionner votre profil d'investisseur :

This website – hereinafter the “Site” – is operated by PROSPER PROFESSIONAL SERVICES S.A. – hereinafter “Prosper”. Prosper is authorized and regulated by FINMA in Switzerland as a Distributor in accordance with CISA and CISO.

Important Information

The content of this Site is primarily for Professional (Qualified, Institutional) Investors; Retail (Private) Investor should ensure that they have selected the correct investor category when entering this Site. Information provided herein is also intended for users in territories where it is permissible for them to access it. Users are solely responsible for verifying that they are legally authorized to consult the information herein.

Local legal restrictions

Access to the Site is prohibited to any person (entity or individual) from a jurisdiction (in particular because of his/her domicile or nationality and in certain because of the type of investor) whose applicable laws and/or regulations prohibit the publication and/or provision of the Site. Persons who are not authorized to access this Site or its content due to their local regulations are requested to leave the Site.

No solicitation/sales restrictions

The information provided on this Site is not intended to be a substitute for the funds’ full documentation. Hence, the information on this Site does not constitute an offer or a recommendation to implement or liquidate an investment or to carry out any other transaction. No information appearing on this Site shall be deemed as a financial, legal, accounting, tax or investment advice or an offer for services or products. It should not be used as sole basis for an investment decision or any other decision. Any investment decision should be based on appropriate professional advice specific to the investor’s needs.

Limitation of liability

Prosper makes every effort to ensure that the information on this Site is accurate and complete at the time of its inclusion. However, Prosper and the investment funds do not guarantee, explicitly or implicitly, that it is accurate, reliable, up-to-date and/or exhaustive. Information and opinions contained in the Site are provided for personal use and informational purposes only and are subject to change at any time without notice. Prosper assumes no responsibility for any direct, indirect loss or consequential loss suffered in connection with use of information contained in this Site.
Products and services described on this Site may be subject to restrictions for some persons and/or in some countries. It is incumbent upon interested persons to take all appropriate steps to ensure that they do not solicit Prosper for products and services which, due to the laws of their native country, or of any other country they may be concerned with, may be forbidden or require special authorization for such persons or for the company.
Under no circumstances shall Prosper and its data suppliers be liable for any damages that may result from the access to or use of, or the inability to access or to use, the Site and its materials.

Investment funds

This Site contains information on investment funds registered and managed in different jurisdictions. It is your responsibility to ascertain that you are authorised to access to investment funds pages.
An investment in investment funds should only be made after having read carefully the official documentation of the fund such as the latest prospectuses, simplified prospectuses or Key Investor Information Documents (KIID), the management regulations, annual and semi-annual reports. These documents may be obtained free of charge from the investment fund representative in the countries of domicile of the funds and/or in the countries in which the funds are registered.

Investment risk

The value of the units of investment funds referred to may fluctuate and investors may not recoup all or part of their original investment. The risk factors are described in the fund prospectuses. Past performance is not an indication or guarantee of the future performance of an investment. The performance shown does not take account of any commissions or costs charged when subscribing to or redeeming units. Changes in foreign-exchange rates may also cause the value of investments to go up or down.

Prohibition of “late trading” or “market timing” practices

The funds described apply a policy of subscriptions, conversion and redemptions by forward pricing. Practices such as “late trading” and “market timing” are not authorized.

Tax Treatment

Tax treatment depends entirely on the financial situation of each investor and may be subject to change. It is recommended that investors obtain the appropriate expert advice before taking any investment decisions.

Use of Cookies

This Site uses cookies to enhance user experience and to collect statistical data. However, if you wish to restrict the cookies, you may generally disable them in your internet browser. Please keep in mind that restricting cookies may impact your experience and the functionality on this Site. By continuing to browse this Site you accept the use of cookies for the above purposes.

Storing and use of your activity on this website

Please note that your activity on this site can be recorded and analysed for security, systems monitoring, management, marketing and compliance with legal and regulatory requirements reasons. Prosper is committed to keep this information adequately secure over a limited period of time.

Data protection (GDPR)

Prosper is not intended to collect nor process your sensitive data except in case of legal and/or regulatory obligation ( mainly for anti-money-laundering and client identification purposes). Personal data will be stored and treated as confidential in compliance with laws and regulations in force. -Data include for instance information that will allow to directly or indirectly identify a natural person, including identification data, personal characteristics, professional and financial data, data related to transactions and investments in the context of our business relation. This data collection aims to meet operational, commercial, legal and regulatory needs. If you have any question, whish to access to your personal data or would like to unsubscribe please contact our data protection manager at team@prosperfunds.ch.

Use of internet links

This Site may direct you to automatic links to other web sites. Use of these links is made at your own risk. Prosper and the investment funds will not have developed, verified the accuracy or scrutinised the data contained in the aforementioned links.

Copyrights and Trademarks

Prosper holds the copyrights to all the works appearing on this Site and documents which may be downloaded. Unless otherwise indicated, the entire Site is protected by copyright. It is forbidden to reproduce (in full or in part), transmit (by electronic or any other means), amend, create a link to or use this Site for any public or commercial purposes without the prior agreement of Prosper.

Laws and Jurisdiction
Use of the Site shall be made subject to the laws of Switzerland, which shall exclusively govern the interpretation, application and effect of all the above conditions of use. The courts of Geneva shall have exclusive jurisdiction over all claims or disputes arising in relation to, out of or in connection with the Site and its use.

In case of discrepancies between the French and the English version of this disclaimer, the French version shall prevail.

s

Bienvenue chez Prosper

Depuis 2009 PROSPER a vocation d’offrir aux investisseurs Protection, Service et Performance Découvrir

Présentation

Parce que nous offrons une diversité de stratégies d’investissements gérées par des boutiques de gestion spécialisées, parce que nous sommes au service des investisseurs, Prosper est votre partenaire.

Créée en 2009, Prosper (Prosper Professional Services SA) est une société suisse de distribution de fonds régulée par la FINMA.  Prosper a pour vocation d’être le trait d’union entre un ensemble de boutiques spécialisées de gestion et des investisseurs professionnels qualifiés, en apportant un service commercial, marketing (distribution, suivi et accompagnement, communication, évènements…) et administratif (enregistrements, réglementation, rémunérations…). Rémunéré par les gérants de fonds, notre service n’a pas de coût pour les investisseurs.

Basée à Genève, l’équipe de Prosper se dédie aux clients professionnels basés en Suisse.

Résultats des fonds

 Fiche Produit ProspectusRapport annuelKiiDAccès à la page de Fonds
Fonds / Classe
 
ISIN
 
Devise
 
VNI
 
MTD
%
YTD
%
1A
%
2018
%
Depuis
lancement
%
Date de
lancement
 
Fiche
produit
 
KiiD
 
PROSPER Global Macro au 13 sep 2019
PGM - I EURLU0927891365EUR127.240.31.20.7-3.26.011 juin 2014
PROSPER Stars & Stripes au 13 sep 2019
P2S - I USDLU0723589023USD130.691.84.6-3.6-2.116.607 mai 2015
ELEVA European Selection au 13 sep 2019
EES - R EURLU1111643711EUR134.503.419.14.9-12.034.526 jan 2015
ELEVA Absolute Return Europe au 13 sep 2019
EAR - R EURLU1331973468EUR117.74-0.06.02.50.817.730 déc 2015
ELEVA Euroland Selection au 13 sep 2019
ERL - R EURLU1616922123EUR110.723.019.02.7-11.710.710 juil 2017
ELEVA Leaders Small & Mid Cap Europe au 13 sep 2019
ELS - R EURLU1920217319EUR123.190.923.5--0.323.218 déc 2018
CONSTANCE Alternative Options au 13 sep 2019
CAO - A EURLU1303798349EUR121.53-0.1-2.4-3.6-0.921.531 août 2010

Les Fonds

ELEVA
European Selection



Gestion long only actions européennes d’une boutique spécialisée, actuellement fermée aux nouveaux investisseurs.

Prosper
Stars & Stripes



Des Mid&Small Cap américaines avec une faible volatilité grâce à une approche long short unique.

ELEVA
Absolute Return



Approche absolute return d’un gérant actions européennes plusieurs fois primé.

Prosper
Global Macro



Fonds Multi Asset Global Macro dont l’objectif est de battre l’inflation.

Constance
Alternative Options



Fonds market-neutre, décorrélé des investissements traditionnels, plusieurs fois primé.

ELEVA
Euroland Selection



Gestion long only actions zone euro d’une grande boutique spécialisée.

ELEVA
Leaders Small & Mid Cap Europe



Fonds long only de petites et moyennes valeurs européennes.

 

 

Nouveau fonds à venir...

Restez à l'écoute!

 

Prosper News

Découvrez les derniers commentaires et analyses des gérants des fonds

Prosper Stars&Stripes – Investir.ch – juin 2019

Prosper Stars&Stripes – Investir.ch – juin 2019

LONG/SHORT EQUITY : LA BONNE STRATÉGIE POUR RÉPONDRE A L'INCERTITUDE ACTUELLE   En Mai, Christopher Hillary, gérant de Prosper Stars & Stripes, noté AA Citywire, est venu à la rencontre de ses investisseurs à Genève.  Investir.ch était également présent pour...

lire plus

Les rencontres Prosper

Pour rencontrer un gérant, faire le point sur un fonds,  n’hésitez pas à participer aux rencontres Prosper. Vous avez désormais la possibilité de vous inscrire en ligne.

ELEVA Leaders – Présentation à Genève, 17 septembre 2019

ELEVA Leaders – Présentation à Genève, 17 septembre 2019

INVITATION, le 17 septembre 2019 Prosper vous invite à rencontrer Diane Bruno, co-gérante (avec Marie Guigou) du fonds ELEVA Leaders Small & Mid Cap Europe, en présentation à Genève le 17 septembre 2019. Performance 2019 YTD*: +22.2% (vs indice: +14.8% Stoxx...

ELEVA Capital- Webinaire 19&20 juin 2019

ELEVA Capital- Webinaire 19&20 juin 2019

INVITATION - 19&20 juin 2019 Eric Bendahan, fondateur et CEO d'ELEVA Capital, présentera la performance de ses fonds pour 2019, une mise à jour des portefeuilles et ses réflexions sur le marché actuel.   Evénement passé Les rencontres...

L'équipe

Forte de différentes sensibilités, expériences et expertises, l’équipe de Prosper a pour ambition d’être un partenaire de premier plan aussi bien pour les investisseurs que les gérants de fonds, au niveau commercial, marketing et administratif.

Thierry Robin

Après plus de 5 années d’audit (Coopers &Lybrand et PwC), Thierry a rejoint la Sicav OYSTER en 1999 en charge de son développement commercial. Fondateur de Prosper en 2009, il anime son développement depuis.

 

Mily Phan

De la structuration à Londres (ZCM) au développement de sociétés de gestion spécialisée (CFM, Harcourt, NSC), Mily évolue dans l'univers des investissements alternatifs depuis 1999. Elle a rejoint l'équipe senior de Prosper en 2016.

 

Margaux Moretti

Suite à l'obtention d'un Bachelor en Marketing & Management, Margaux a rejoint Prosper en 2019 en tant qu'Office Manager et Support à l'équipe de vente. Elle s'occupe des aspects administratifs, marketing et comptables de la société.

 

 

Samuel Cordoba

Samuel a rejoint Prosper en avril 2011. Il est responsable du suivi et de la recherche des gérants de fonds et prend en charge certaines fonctions liées à la vie sociale des fonds et au développement des produits distribués.

 

Vous souhaitez être informés en avant-première en recevant nos emails ?

Inscrivez-vous aux prochains évènements et présentations.

Bienvenue sur le site de Prosper Professional Service S.A.

Veuillez sélectionner votre profil d'investisseur :

Ce site web – ci-après le «Site» – est exploité par PROSPER PROFESSIONAL SERVICES S.A. – ci-après «Prosper». Prosper est autorisé par la FINMA en Suisse en tant que distributeur conformément à la LPCC et à l’OPCC.

Information importante

Le contenu de ce Site s’adresse principalement aux investisseurs professionnels (qualifiés, institutionnels). L’investisseur particulier (« retail ») doit s’assurer qu’il a sélectionné la bonne catégorie d’investisseurs en accédant à ce Site. Les informations fournies ici sont également destinées aux utilisateurs dans les territoires où il est permis d’y accéder. Les utilisateurs sont seuls responsables de vérifier qu’ils sont légalement autorisés à consulter les informations qui y sont contenues.

Restrictions légales locales

L’accès au Site est interdit à toute personne (entité ou individu) relevant d’une juridiction (notamment en raison de son domicile, de sa nationalité et dans certains cas du type d’investisseur) dont les lois et/ou règlements interdisent le publication et/ou mise à disposition du Site. Les personnes qui ne sont pas autorisées à accéder à ce Site ou à son contenu en raison de leurs réglementations sont priées de quitter le Site.

Absence de sollicitation/restrictions de vente

Les informations fournies sur ce Site ne sont pas destinées à se substituer à la documentation complète des fonds. Par conséquent, les informations sur ce Site ne constituent pas une offre ou une recommandation de mettre en œuvre ou de liquider un investissement ou d’effectuer toute autre transaction. Aucune information apparaissant sur ce Site ne sera considérée comme un conseil financier, juridique, comptable, fiscal ou d’investissement, respectivement comme une offre de services ou de produits. Il ne devrait pas être utilisé comme base pour toute décision d’investissement ou toute autre décision. Toute décision d’investissement doit être basée sur des conseils professionnels appropriés et spécifiques aux besoins de l’investisseur.

Limitation de responsabilité

Prosper fait tous les efforts pour s’assurer que l’information sur ce Site est exacte et complète au moment de son inclusion. Cependant, Prosper et les fonds d’investissement ne garantissent pas, de manière explicite ou implicite, qu’elle est exacte, fiable, à jour et/ou exhaustive. Les informations et opinions contenues dans le Site sont fournies à titre personnel et à titre d’information uniquement, elles sont susceptibles d’être modifiées à tout moment sans préavis. Prosper n’assume aucune responsabilité pour toute perte directe et/ou indirecte et/ou subséquente subie en rapport avec l’utilisation des informations contenues sur ce Site.

Les produits et services décrits sur ce Site peuvent être soumis à des restrictions pour certaines personnes et/ou dans certains pays. Il incombe aux personnes intéressées de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour s’assurer qu’elles ne sollicitent pas Prosper pour des produits et services qui, en raison des lois de leur pays d’origine ou de tout autre pays, peuvent être interdits ou nécessiter l’obtention d’une autorisation par ces personnes ou par l’entreprise.

En aucun cas, Prosper et ses fournisseurs de données ne seront responsables des dommages qui pourraient résulter de l’accès, de l’utilisation, ou de l’impossibilité d’accéder ou d’utiliser, le Site et son contenu.

Fonds d’investissement

Ce Site contient des informations sur des fonds d’investissement enregistrés, respectivement gérés, dans différentes juridictions. Il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier que vous êtes autorisé à accéder aux pages concernées de ce Site.

Un investissement dans des fonds d’investissement ne doit être effectué qu’après avoir lu attentivement les documents officiels du fonds tels que les derniers prospectus, les prospectus simplifiés ou le document d’information clé pour l’investisseur (DICI), les règlements de gestion, respectivement les statuts, les rapports annuels et semestriels. Ces documents peuvent être obtenus gratuitement auprès du représentant du fonds d’investissement dans le pays de résidence du fonds et/ou dans les pays dans lesquels il est enregistré.

Risque d’investissement

La valeur des parts des fonds d’investissement visés peut fluctuer et les investisseurs peuvent ne pas récupérer tout ou partie de leur investissement initial. Les facteurs de risque sont décrits dans le prospectus des fonds. Les performances passées ne constituent pas une indication et/ou une garantie de la performance future d’un investissement. La performance indiquée ne tient pas compte des commissions et/ou frais facturés lors de la souscription ou du rachat de parts. Les variations des taux de change peuvent également entraîner une hausse ou une baisse de la valeur des investissements.

Interdiction des pratiques dites de « late trading » ou de « market timing »

Les fonds décrits appliquent une politique de souscription, de conversion et de rachat à prix inconnu, la tarification intervenant après la clôture des marchés. Les pratiques telles que le «late trading» ou négotiation tardive et le «market timing» ou synchronisation des marchés ne sont pas autorisées.

Fiscalité

Le traitement fiscal dépend entièrement de la situation financière de chaque investisseur et peut être sujet à changement. Il est recommandé aux investisseurs d’obtenir les conseils d’experts appropriés avant toute décision d’investissement.

Utilisation de cookies

Ce Site utilise des cookies pour améliorer l’expérience de l’utilisateur et collecter des données statistiques. Toutefois, si vous souhaitez les restreindre, vous pouvez généralement les désactiver dans votre navigateur Internet. Gardez à l’esprit que la restriction des cookies peut avoir une incidence sur votre expérience de navigation et les fonctionnalités de ce Site. En continuant à naviguer sur ce Site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies aux fins ci-dessus.

Enregistrement et utilisation de votre activité sur le Site

Veuillez noter que peuvent être enregistrées et analysées toutes vos actions sur ce site à des fins de sécurité, de surveillance du système, de gestion, de marketing et de respect des obligations légales et réglementaires. Prosper s’engage à conserver ces informations dans les conditions de sécurité adéquates et pendant une période limitée.

Protection des données (« GDPR »)

Prosper n’a pas vocation à collecter et traiter des données sensibles vous concernant sauf en cas d’impératif légal et/ou réglementaire (principalement dans le cadre de la lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent et l’identification de sa clientèle). Les « données personnelles » seront conservées et traitées de façon confidentielle, conformément à la législation et à la réglementation en vigueur. Ces données comprennent notamment toute information permettant d’identifier directement ou indirectement une personne physique y compris données d’identification, caractéristiques personnelles, informations professionnelles et financières, données relatives aux transactions et investissements collectées dans le cadre de notre cadre de travail. Cette collecte d’informations vise à répondre à des besoins opérationnels, commerciaux ainsi que légaux et réglementaires. En cas de question et pour plus de renseignements, veuillez-vous référer à la personne responsable de la protection des données (Team@prosperfunds.ch) de même que si vous souhaitez accéder aux informations vous concernant ou vous désinscrire.

Utilisation de liens internet

Ce Site peut vous rediriger vers d’autres sites internet. L’utilisation de ces liens internet est faite à vos risques et périls. Prosper et les fonds d’investissement n’ont pas développé, vérifié l’exactitude, respectivement scruté les données contenues dans ces liens.

Marques et droits d’auteur

Prosper détient les droits d’auteur de toutes les œuvres figurant sur ce Site ainsi que sur les documents qui peuvent être téléchargés. Sauf indication contraire, l’ensemble du Site est protégé par le droit d’auteur. Il est interdit de reproduire (en totalité ou en partie), de transmettre (par voie électronique ou autre), de modifier, de créer un lien vers ou d’utiliser ce Site à des fins publiques ou commerciales sans l’accord préalable de Prosper

Lois et Juridiction

L’utilisation du Site est soumise aux lois Suisses, qui en régissent exclusivement toute question d’interprétation, d’application et d’effet des conditions d’utilisation ci-dessus. Les tribunaux de Genève ont compétence exclusive pour toute réclamation et/ou litige en lien avec ce Site et son utilisation.

s